Merry Days & Little Saints Yearly Calendar

Merrydays & Little Saints Preschool (Pty) Ltd follows the private schools calendar

     
     
Term1
Start : Thursday, 17th January
Close : Thursday, 11th April
Half Term : Wednesday, 20th February
Return to school: Tuesday, 26th February
Public Holidays : 21st March, (Human Rights Day)
25th March, (Good Friday)
28th March (Family Day)
 
picture001
 
picture002
     
     
Term1
Start : Tuesday, 7th May
Close : Wednesday, 7th August
Half Term : Friday, 28th June
Return to school: Monday, 8th July
Public Holidays :
16th June (Youth Day)
9th August, (National Woman's Day)
 
     
     
Term1
Start : Tuesday 10th September
Close : Thursday, 5th December
Half Term : Wednesday, 23rd October
Return to school: Tuesday, 29th October
Public Holidays : 24th September, (Heritage Day)
16th December (Day of Reconciliation)
picture003